Home About Us  Specials Menu British Inspired Cakes Macarons English Tea News & Reviews
Home About Us Menu Cakes Job Opportunities
Back to News and Reviews
Recent Posts Clock Tower Bakery Gives Back The Delectable French Macaron: A Patron’s Review Patrons Compare and Review our Afternoon Tea KCTV5 - Better KC - How to Make Macarons Another Satisfied Customer Categories Afternoon Tea Events News Pastries Reviews Video Archives July 2015 May 2015 April 2015 March 2015 November 2014 September 2014 February 2015 November 2015 December 2015

Special Orders - Payment is due at time of order. No refunds, a store credit will be held for any cancellations.

February 2016 May 2016 News & Reviews Patrons Compare and Review our  Afternoon Tea

April 23, 2015  |  By Clock Tower Bakery  |  Afternoon Tea, Reviews

Recently, we received several great reviews about our English Afternoon Tea:

“Comparing English Afternoon Tea for two in the Kansas City area: the Clock Tower Bakery at about $15 per person (photo below left) or [at hotel restaurant] at about $25 per person (photo below right). After 30 years of patronizing the [latter], we now prefer Clock Tower. No contest. ” – Nannette Rod

“… I was invited to Tea at [a tea room] in Lee’s Summit. Oh my goodness . . . Your Afternoon Tea is 100,000% better. There is no comparison!!!!” – Marylin Boydston

Thank you for the amazing tea I had with my daughter at your bakery. Everything was fantastic and delicious.
– Sheila Blaicher

My daughter and I had afternoon tea at this fabulous bakery. It was a memory I will not soon forget. Everything was PERFECT!